Translation Customer reviews - 4

Translation Customer reviews

Published Tuesday, October 27, 2015 
Eliana was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Eliana was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Efficiency 
Customer service was excellent. I got a quote and translation was executed quickly.
Thank you! 
Alan 

Published Sunday, October 25, 2015 
Alan was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Alan was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Good service, but more complex than I expected. 
Would benefit from an upfront explaination of the whole process, including suggested changes to the translation and need to spell out place and proper names. 
Roxanne irazoqui 
2 Reviews 

Published Wednesday, October 21, 2015 
Roxanne irazoqui was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Roxanne irazoqui was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Death Certificate Translation 
Excellent job. It was not only professional services, but fast. I will highly recommend this company for translation of legal documents in the future. Thank you. 
Venia 


Published Monday, October 19, 2015 
Venia was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Venia was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Very professional, high quality, very fast 
We found the company searching the internet and we tried them because we were of need for fast translations. We are really very satisfied with the procedures, quality, speed of the translations. We would definetely recommend them. 
Abraham 

Published Sunday, October 18, 2015 
Abraham was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Abraham was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Exellent information 
Exellent information and good customer service , time keeping was nice as well. 
Lee Prescott 

Published Wednesday, October 14, 2015 
Do NOT use this company. Incompetence of the highest order. 
Two sheets of paper with sparse writing on them. However, the importance of these documents was that they were required to get married in another country. So not only do they get one of the actual names wrong...but even when I send the correct name (in Japanese) they fail to not even change it two more times. Then I ask for additional information to be added like translator's signature and company address which appear on one but not the other and then vice versa. The company refunded me but, in all honesty, the amount of stress which this systematic incompetence (and I'm being kind and sparing with my words) has caused far exceeds the gesture of a refund or any level of apology they can muster. Do NOT use. 
 
Reply from Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation 
Published Wednesday, October 14, 2015 
Hi, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry that you had a negative experience with us. We are proud of our 98% client satisfaction rate which we work hard to achieve. Our customers come first and we appreciate their business. On the few occasions when things do go wrong we always provided a revised translation by a senior translator and a full refund. If there is anything more we can do for you, please contact us offline and we will do our best to make it happen. The Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation Team. 
Eugene Low 


Published Wednesday, October 14, 2015 
Eugene Low was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Verified order 
Eugene Low was invited to write this review by Huayiwang Chinese Website Translation. Learn more. 
Straker delivers on its promises 
We had a large translation project involving over a hundred separate documents which we had to send to Straker in different batches. The project manager assigned to our project, Doron Schwartblat, led the Straker team in organising the voluminous documents and ensuring that each of them was translated quickly and effectively.

The quality of translation provided by Straker (French, Italian and Russian to English) is fantastic - we rarely have to go back to the translators with substantive comments. Whenever we had doubts or queries about the translations, our queries were addressed in full by the translators and cogent reasons given for rejecting or accepting our changes.

If there is one small thing I'd have to whinge about it would be the proofreading, which occasionally requires a tad more intervention on our part.

Nonetheless, we're loving the job that the Straker team is doing - kudos especially to our ever-reliable and helpful project manager Doron Schwartzblat. Keep it up! 
Khondkar 
 

 

Canada Address:46 Ealing Drive , North York, Toronto, ON, Post Code: M2L 2R5
Beijing Address: 4-1507, Sun Garden, Haidian District, Beijing. Post Code: 100098
Shanghai Address:10-804, 443 GuMeiLu, Minhang Qu, Shanghai.Post code: 201102

Website: http://www.chinatranslation.net/defaulten.asp  E-mail: bjctn@hotmail.com