Translation Customer reviews - 6

Translation Customer reviews
Friday, August 21, 2015 
Huayiwang Chinese Translation excellent 
I was very happy with speed and quality and price of translation submitted. I would recommend Huayiwang.

Thursday, August 20, 2015 
Excellent service 
I submitted my education documents (diploma and transcript) for translation. I was a little bit worry about quality of translation and timelines because I spent 2 days trying to find professional translation company...
But Huayiwang Translators and customer representatives did a really good job in very limited time. After 2 days I received draft translated documents for review and approval. I asked about a few minor changes and and they did everything almost immediately. After that I received all my translated documents in PDF format. Translation was very accurate and documents looked very close to original ones. 
I highly recommend Huayiwang Translation company for everyone who is looking for professional translation company. 

Monday, August 17, 2015 
Efficient team, thank you. 
Efficient team, thank you. Overall quality translation and quick time response. 

Saturday, August 15, 2015 
Everything I wanted and expected 
Well organised web site, quick turn around and accurate translation. 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 
Fast and Correct 
The job well done! 

Thursday, August 6, 2015 
Good service 
Very simple. Translation took shorter time that quoted. Overall very happy with the service. 

Thursday, August 6, 2015 
It was fast and accurate... 
If you need to translate fast, this is place to go. Above that, they are accurate. I used to translate some documents in different company, but they do that slightly inaccurate. They have good and experienced translators.
I say this, because you cannot sometime translate word for word, because of different systems, habits, etc.... 

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 
Great services for a fair price 
I got quick response when I filed a request for quote, and the document was translated before due time. Highly recommend this service 


Canada Address:46 Ealing Drive , North York, Toronto, ON, Post Code: M2L 2R5
Beijing Address: 4-1507, Sun Garden, Haidian District, Beijing. Post Code: 100098
Shanghai Address:10-804, 443 GuMeiLu, Minhang Qu, Shanghai.Post code: 201102

Website:  E-mail: