Current World Time

City Date Time TimeZone
Sydney (NJStar) Tue, 16 Apr 2024 02:07:03 +1000
GMT (UTC) Mon, 15 Apr 2024 16:07:03 +0000
Athens Mon, 15 Apr 2024 19:07:03 +0300 DST
Auckland Tue, 16 Apr 2024 04:07:03 +1200
Bangkok Mon, 15 Apr 2024 23:07:03 +0700
Beijing Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:07:03 +0800
Berlin Mon, 15 Apr 2024 18:07:03 +0200 DST
Fiji Tue, 16 Apr 2024 04:07:03 +1200
Helsinki Mon, 15 Apr 2024 19:07:03 +0300 DST
Hong Kong Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:07:03 +0800
Johannesburg Mon, 15 Apr 2024 18:07:03 +0200
London Mon, 15 Apr 2024 17:07:03 +0100 DST
Mexico City Mon, 15 Apr 2024 10:07:03 -0600
Montreal Mon, 15 Apr 2024 12:07:03 -0400 DST
Paris Mon, 15 Apr 2024 18:07:03 +0200 DST
Perth Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:07:03 +0800
Rome Mon, 15 Apr 2024 18:07:03 +0200 DST
Seoul Tue, 16 Apr 2024 01:07:03 +0900
Singapore Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:07:03 +0800
Taipei Tue, 16 Apr 2024 00:07:03 +0800
Tokyo Tue, 16 Apr 2024 01:07:03 +0900
Toronto Mon, 15 Apr 2024 12:07:03 -0400 DST
US-Alaska Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:07:03 -0800 DST
US-Central Mon, 15 Apr 2024 11:07:03 -0500 DST
US-Eastern Mon, 15 Apr 2024 12:07:03 -0400 DST
US-Hawaii Mon, 15 Apr 2024 06:07:03 -1000
US-Mountain Mon, 15 Apr 2024 10:07:03 -0600 DST
US-Pacific Mon, 15 Apr 2024 09:07:03 -0700 DST
Vancouver Mon, 15 Apr 2024 09:07:03 -0700 DST